Skip to content ↓
Ugborough Primary School

Ugborough Primary School

Term Dates

Please check the current Newsletter for any alterations or changes.

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April First Day of Half Term
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term Holiday
Monday 6th June Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 7th June First Day of Half Term 
Friday 22nd July Ladt Day of Half Term 

Autumn 2022

Thursday 1st September Non Pupil Day
Friday 2nd September Non Pupil Day
Monday 5th September First Day of Half Term
Friday 21st October Last Day of Half Term
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st October Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 1st November First Day of Half Term
Friday 16th December  Last Day of Half Term

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January  Non Pupil Day
Wednesday 4th January  First Day of Half Term
Friday 10th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February Half Term Holiday
Monday 20th February Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 21st February First Day of Half Term
Friday 31st March Last Day of Half Term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 18th April First Day of Half Term
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term Holiday
Monday 5th June First Day of Half Term
Friday 21st July Last Day of Half Term